REHACARE MOSCOW 2022

International Specialized Fair and Congress for Rehabilitation, Care, Physiotherapy, Prosthetics and Orthotics, Mobility, Inclusion World and Living

6 — 8 September 2022
Expocentre fairgrounds , Pavillion FORUM

WHAT REHACARE MOSCOW 2022 WILL BE LIKE

REHACARE MOSCOW will be different from what we have held before. During the pandemic hiatus, the exhibition continued to evolve, and we, as the organizers, were always on the lookout for new opportunities to grow.

Томас Штенцель, генеральный директор Мессе Дюссельдорф Москва (фото: Andreas Wiese/Messe Düsseldorf)

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

EXHIBITORS

  • Manufacturers and suppliers of all kinds of goods and services
  • Public organizations of disabled people
  • Educational and rehabilitation institutions
  • Developers of innovative projects and startups
  • Science community
  • Non-commercial organizations

TARGET VISITORS

  • Physiotherapists
  • Rehabilitation Physicians
  • Orthotists
  • Distributors, industrial traders
  • Disabled people, patients
  • Managers from hospitals, clinics and rehabilitation centers, private and public orthopedic workshops, startups, public agencies, insurers and medical appraisal services
  • Media

RFPO

Russian Forum on Prosthetics & Orthotics 2022

ORGANIZERS

MESSE DUESSELDORF MOSCOW OOO

Timura Frunze st., bld. 3,
119021 Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 (495) 955-91-99
www.messe-duesseldorf.ru

Mikhail Shatov
Mob.: +7 (903) 744-97-13
ShatovM@messe-duesseldorf.ru

Marina Belousova
Mob.: +7 (929) 644-56-02
BelousovaM@messe-duesseldorf.ru

LEIPZIGER MESSE INTERNATIONAL GMBH

Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig, Germany
Tel.: +49 341 678-7917
www.LM-international.com

Ulrich Briese
Polina Neumann
Tel.: +49 (341) 678-7917 | -7918
u.briese@LM-international.com
p.neumann@LM-international.com

Leipziger Messe GmbH representation in Russia

Tel.: +7 (495) 258-15-47

Аnna Subowa,
Elena Ignatowa
Mob.: +7 (916) 678-43-81,
Mob.: +7 (910) 446-44 32
subowa@leipziger-messe.ru
ignatowa@leipziger-messe.ru